About clinic

Clinic of Plastic
and Aesthetic Medicine
MEDICELL was launched
in Ukraine as an
industry pioneer
– in 1996.


MEDICELL Manager, Oksana Povarnitsyna immediately determined – medicine should comply with the principles of mercy and kindness. The surgeon is responsible not only for the aesthetic result, but also, above all, for the health of patients and their safety. These principles are the same for MEDICELL at the present day.

Staff


The basic composition of the clinic’s physicians was formed over 15 years ago.
They all are top-class professionals who have extensive experience and stood at the birth of plastic surgery in Ukraine.


All MEDICELL physicians received the necessary specialized education in Europe with the world-class professionals and today are authoritative experts themselves.


MEDICELL employees are not only fluent in the necessary knowledge and skills, but also the inventors of own techniques in the modern plasty and aesthetic medicine, authors of the monographs and scientific articles that are available and in demand in many countries.

Reference to the quality and credibility

MEDICELL seeks for many years already to comply with its image of a modern European medical center. Technical base of the clinic is replenished annually with new equipment and existing equipment is replaced at least once in 5-7 years.

In view of the high quality and professionalism the cost of services provided by the clinic is high enough, but the range of procedures always allows the physician and patient making the best choice to achieve the desired actual results.

MEDICELL physicians hold sacred the medical confidentiality and never disclose the names of their patients. Therefore, you will never see at the clinic website a list of famous people who have benefited from its services. Although, they are those who make up a significant part of the permanent MEDICELL clientage.

It may happen so, that you will be denied in MEDICELL a desired procedure. Be aware, it happened not because the clinic experts are not sure of the success or their professionalism, but because the main MEDICELL ideology is feasibility, health safety and own naturalness. Many years of clinical experience proves that trends are changing, but the changes, to which you have subjected your face and body, may be irreversible. MEDICELL physicians know that any struggle with the nature ends with a defeat of struggler. Therefore, the beauty is, above all, health, health of body, mind and spirit. And MEDICELL learned to respect this balance of nature and external interference.

MEDICELL physicians hold sacred the Hippocratic Oath and never forget the charity.

The clinic holds monthly free operations for those who essentially need the medical care, but have no money for it. In addition, MEDICELL representatives regularly hold the presentations of the operations for students in higher educational institutions, aiming to prepare a decent professional generation for the Ukrainian market of plastic surgery.

О клинике

Клиника пластической
и эстетической медицины
MEDICELL начала свою
работу в Украине в числе
первооткрывателей отрасли
– в 1996 году.


Руководитель MEDICELL Оксана Поварницына сразу же обозначила – медицина должна подчиняться принципам милосердия и доброты. Хирург отвечает не только за эстетический результат, но и, прежде всего, за здоровье пациентов и их безопасность. Эти принципы являются неизменными для MEDICELL и по сегодняшний день.

Персонал


Основной состав врачей клиники сформировался более 15 лет назад.
Все это - профессионалы высочайшего класса, обладающие огромным опытом работы и стоявшие у истоков зарождения пластической хирургии в Украине.


Все врачи MEDICELL получили необходимое профильное образование в Европе у специалистов мирового уровня и сегодня сами являются авторитетными специалистами-экспертами.


Сотрудники MEDICELL не только в совершенстве владеют необходимыми знаниями и навыками, но также являются изобретателями собственных методик в современной пластической и эстетической медицине, авторами монографий и научных статей, которые доступны и востребованы во многих странах.

Ориентир на качество и доверие

Уже много лет MEDICELL стремится во всем соответствовать своему имиджу современного европейского медицинского центра. Техническая база клиники ежегодно пополняется новым оборудованием, а действующие приборы заменяют не реже одного раза в 5-7 лет.

В виду высокого качества и профессионализма, стоимость услуг, которые оказывают в клинике, достаточно высока, но выбор процедур всегда дает возможность доктору и пациенту сделать оптимальный выбор для достижения желаемого реального результата.

Врачи MEDICELL свято чтут врачебную тайну и никогда не разглашают имен своих пациентов. Поэтому на сайте клиники вы не увидите перечня известных людей, которые воспользовались ее услугами. Хотя именно они составляют значительную часть постоянной клиентуры MEDICELL.

Может случиться, что в MEDICELL вам откажут в желаемой вами процедуре. Знайте, это произошло не потому, что специалисты клиники не уверены в успешности результата или своем профессионализме, а потому что главная идеология MEDICELL – целесообраз- ность, безопасность для здоровья и при- родная натуральность. Многолетний опыт работы клиники доказывает - тренды меняются, а изменения, которым вы подвергли свое лицо и тело, могут быть необратимыми. Врачи MEDICELL знают, что всякая борьба с природой заканчивается поражением борющегося. Поэтому красота – это, прежде всего, здоровье, здоровье тела, ума и духа. И в MEDICELL научились соблюдать этот баланс природы и внешнего вмешатель- ства.

Врачи MEDICELL свято чтут клятву Гиппократа и стара- ются никогда не забывать о благотворительности.

В клинике ежемесячно проводятся бесплатные операции, для тех, кому жизненно необходима медицинская помощь, но кто не имеет денег на то, чтобы ее получить. Кроме того, представители MEDICELL регулярно проводят показательные операции для студентов в ВУЗах, стремясь вырастить достойную профессиональную смену для украинского рынка пластической хирургии.