Bodylifting

Bodylifting: lifting any part of the body

 

Any woman dreams to have always tightened thighs, buttocks, back, arms, and legs. Modern plastic surgery solves this problem by bodylifting - excising the excess skin from the body.

 

Why do women, in principle, may have a similar problem? There are many reasons for that - age, which leads to a hormonal imbalance, and the process of pregnancy and childbirth, many factors causes loss of skin elasticity, and as a consequence - down women`s self-esteem. And since the modern women are often not limited in the choice of means the option of plastic surgery - bodylifting – is considered by many. Especially because this type of surgery, in general, is safe, and most importantly, the effect is fast enough.

 

 

Become a model just for one day, removing the excess skin. - It would seem so simple, but at the same time as difficult, why do bodylifting if you can make a liposuction procedure which is better known and proven? Do not rush: bodylifting - not just the removal of fat and excess skin excision is. The difference is fundamental.

 

Although bodylifting may be the final stage of liposuction, for example, after the removal of a large amount of fat, the skin just hangs down. Or it may be carried out and as a standalone procedure if overweight patient, but there is only the need to tighten the droopy skin.

 

Risk group: weigh and prepare thoroughly

 

Before considering the bodylifting procedure, be sure to consult with a doctor. To the slightest detail weigh all the risks and potential consequences, and soberly assess their state: the fact that the patient is applying for such an operation should have a stable reason, but if you are in the weight loss phase, the operation effect will be offset.

 

Expectant mothers are also better not to take risks and think about bodylifting after childbirth.

 

At risk were those who had bariatric surgery done - reduced size of the stomach, or in other words, accelerated movement of food by the stomach and intestines.

 

Be sure to remember: this is a complex operation, which lasts a few hours and only under anesthesia. In addition, the rehabilitation process is long and quite strict: each patient is required to wear a special compression garment, as well as avoiding heavy physical exertion, and is forced to forget about visiting saunas and solariums for up to 1-3 months.  

Read more

Varieties of operations:

The most problematic area of  women`s hands is from the elbow to the forearm. As a rule, here the skin begins to sag or age or after massive weight loss.

 

You ask what to do? Typically, plastic surgeons offer a hand plasty (or brachioplasty or armlifting).

 

But this case is particular in that the plastic surgery experts recommend applying this procedure only in the absence of an alternative method to solve the problem. Why? After the operation there is still relatively large scar from the elbow to the armpit.

 

For those patients who have experienced a mastectomy (i.e., they have removed the breast) or surgery to the lymph nodes in the underarm area, such a procedure may be contraindicated or need to have a special preparation.

 

 

The plasty operation of the upper arms usually lasts about two hours. During manipulation removes excess fatty tissue, then excess skin is excised. In place of operation imposes a bandage, patients who are within 7-10 days.

The human body is designed so that we have a small supply of the skin within the flexures necessary for flexion and extension of the arms and legs. With age or after massive weight loss the skin in these places often loses elasticity and we see the extra folds, and the arms and legs, respectively, do not look so graceful.

 

There is a solution here: elbow and knee lifting. The difference of this procedure is that the excised tissue is not only unnecessary, but also used the gel for injection or implant fixation firmer skin. 

Beautiful female legs won’t leave any person indifferent, because women pay attention to all the little things that can spoil the beauty. These disadvantages include contour and the inner side of the thigh, especially if the skin has sagged.

 

Medial femoroplasty is exactly what the surgeons offer  in this case: remove excess fatty tissue in the inner thighs, and at the same time tighten the hanging skin and tissue. However, there are cases where only shows skin tightening, which does not include the removal of fatty tissue.

 

Sometimes the inner surface contour of the thigh is tightening simultaneously with the abdomen plasty, so the skin is stretched over the entire surface of the femur. This operation is quite complicated and usually last for 2-3 hours under general anesthesia.  

Tighten buttocks, of course, is beautiful. But what to do,  if the soft tissues have already fallen, the gluteal muscles are formed not enough, or process  starts of atrophy and physical exercise have already become useless? Here comes the plastic surgery - gluteaplasty when sagging skin tissue is removed, elasticity restored, as well as vertical size of the buttocks.

There are many options of planning incisions to tighten the buttocks, and the choice of surgeon is usually based both on its experience, and the nature of the problem to be resolved.

 

By the way, the surgery on lifting the buttocks is one of the few treatments that can be done without incisions. This is a very popular method to create not only a beautiful shape of the buttocks, but also to give them a higher position.

 

Different in size and shape implants are used for correction of the buttocks. It is of particular importance the surgeon`s skill, which must choose the correct implant does not cause any discomfort and to sustain effect for many years. 

What problems usually see women around the "fifth point"? - hanging folds.

What the plastic surgeons can offer? - Integrated approach: to get rid of sagging skin, which itself will improve the shape of the buttocks, and lift the upper part. This integrated approach can give a good aesthetic result for long time.

 

Sometimes the implants are used, if it is needed, of course.

Straight posture and beautiful topline will slim and gives confidence, and generally gives a good look to the body at any age. What to do if the back has unfortunate wrinkles and the skin has long lost its elasticity? If exercise and massages do not help, there is a plastic surgery.

 

Typically, lifting the skin fold of the back is combined with abdomen plasty or inner thighs plasty. How the surgeons explain this? The fact is that if the skin folds are sagged back already, most often it is not the only problem area, so a comprehensive approach provides the best result for many years, not only the appearance of the back, but the entire female body. 

Before & After Photo Gallery

Before Пластика складок области коленей
After Пластика складок области коленей
Before Пластика складок плеча
After Пластика складок плеча
Before пластика складок плеча
After пластика складок плеча
Before Подтяжка ягодиц и наружных поверхностей бедер
After Подтяжка ягодиц и наружных поверхностей бедер

Бодилифтинг

Бодилифтинг: подтяжка любой части тела  

 

Какая женщина не мечтает иметь всегда подтянутые бедра, ягодицы,  поясницу, руки и ноги? Наверняка, любая. Современная пластическая хирургия решает такую проблему методом бодилифтинга – иссекая избыточную кожу с тела.  

 

Почему у женщин в принципе может возникнуть подобная проблема? Причин множество - и возраст, который влечет за собой гормональный дисбаланс, и процесс беременности и родов у многих приводит к потере эластичности кожи, а как следствие – заниженная женская самооценка. А поскольку современные женщины зачастую не ограничены в выборе средств, вариант пластической операции – бодилифтинга – рассматривают многие. Тем более, что этот вид хирургии в общем-то и безопасен, и главное, эффект достаточно  быстрый.

 

 

Превратиться в модель буквально за один день, удалив лишнюю кожу? – Казалось бы так просто, но вместе с тем и сложно: зачем делать бодилифтинг, если можно сделать липосакцию, процедура более известная и доказавшая свою эффективность? Не спешите:  бодилифтинг - не просто удаление жира, а иссечение именно лишней кожи. Принципиальное отличие. 

 

Хотя, бодилифтинг может быть и завершающим этапом липосакции, например, когда после  удаления большого объема жира, кожа просто свисает. Или же может проводиться и как самостоятельная процедура , если лишнего веса у пациентки нет, но есть необходимость лишь подтянуть обвислые участки кожи. 

 

Группа риска: взвесить и тщательно подготовиться

 

Прежде чем решиться на бодилифтинг, обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором. До малейших мелочей взвесьте все риски и возможные последствия, и трезво оцените свое состояние: дело в  том, что пациент, претендующий на такую операцию, должен иметь стабильный вес, если же Вы находитесь в стадии похудения, эффект операции будет нивелирован.

 

Будущим мамам также лучше не рисковать, а подумать о бодилифтинге после родов.

 

В группе риска оказались и те, кому была сделана бариатрическая операция – уменьшен размер желудка, или другими словами, ускорено продвижение пищи по желудку и кишечнику. 

 

Обязательно надо помнить: это достаточно сложная операция, которая длится несколько часов и только под наркозом. Кроме того, процесс реабилитации довольно продолжителен и строг: каждая пациентка обязательно носит специальное компрессионное белье, а также избегает сильных физических нагрузок, и вынуждена забыть о посещении бань, саун и соляриев на срок до 1-3 месяца.  

 

Развернуть все

Разновидности операций:

Самая проблемная зона женских рук - от локтя до предплечья. Как правило, здесь кожа начинает обвисать или с возрастом или после резкой потери веса.

 

Что же делать, спросите Вы? Как правило, хирурги предлагают пластику рук (брахиопластика или армлифтинг).

 

Но этот случай особен тем, что к пластической операции специалисты рекомендуют обращаться только за неимением альтернативного метода решения проблемы. Почему? После операции остается относительно большой рубец от локтя до области подмышечной впадины.

 

Тем же пациенткам, которые пережили мастэктомию (то есть у них удалена молочная  железа) или операцию на лимфоузлах в подмышечной области, такая процедура может быть противопоказана или необходима будет специальная поготовка.

 

 

Операция по пластике верхней части рук обычно длится порядка двух часов. Во время манипуляции удаляются излишки жировой ткани, а потом иссекается лишняя кожа. На место операции накладывают бандаж, который пациентки носят в течение 7–10 дней.

Человеческое тело устроено так, что на сгибах у нас есть небольшой запас кожи, необходимый для сгибания и разгибания рук и ног. С возрастом или после резкой потери веса кожа в данных местах чаще всего теряет эластичность и мы видим лишние складки, а ноги и руки, соответственно, уже не выглядят такими изящными.  

 

Выход есть и здесь: локтевой и коленный лифтинг. Отличие этой процедуры в том, что иссекаются не только лишние ткани, но и используются гелевые инъекции или имплантаты для прочной фиксации кожи. 

Красивые женские ноги мало кого оставляют равнодушными, потому женщины обращают внимание на любые мелочи, способные испортить эту красоту.  К таким недостаткам относят и контур внутренней стороны бедра, особенно если кожа уже обвисла.

 

Медиальная феморопластика – именно то, что предлагают хирурги в таком случае: удаляют избыточную жировую ткань в области внутренней поверхности бедер, а заодно подтягивают и свисающую кожную ткань. Правда, есть случаи, когда показана лишь подтяжка кожи, которая не включает удаление жировой ткани.

 

Иногда контур внутренней поверхности бедра подтягивают одновременно с пластикой живота, таким образом натягивается кожа по всей поверхности бедра. Такая операция достаточно сложная, и обычно длиться 2-3 часа под наркозом.  

Подтянутые ягодицы, конечно же, это красиво. Но что делать, если мягкие ткани уже опустились, ягодичные мышцы сформированы недостаточно, или же начался какой-то процесс атрофии, а физические упражнения уже бессильны? На помощь приходит пластическая хирургия – это глютеопластика, когда убирается провисание кожной ткани, придается упругость и уменьшается вертикальный размер ягодиц.

Существует много вариантов планирования разреза для подтяжки ягодиц, и выбор хирурга обычно базируется как на его опыте, так и на сути проблемы, которую ему предстоит решить.

 

Кстати, операция по подтягиванию ягодиц, одна из немногих процедур, которая может пройти без разрезов. Это очень популярный метод, позволяющий создать не только красивую форму ягодиц, но и придать им более высокое положение.

 

Для коррекции ягодиц используются разные по форме и размеру импланты. Здесь особое значение имеет мастерство хирурга, который должен подобрать правильный имплантат, не вызывающий какого-либо дискомфорта и обеспечивающий устойчивый эффект на протяжении многих лет. 

 

Какую проблему обычно видят женщины вокруг  "пятой точки"? – Это свисающие складки.

Что предлагают пластические хирурги? – Комплексный подход: избавиться от свисающей кожи, что само по себе улучшит  формы ягодиц, и приподнять верхнюю часть. Именно комплексный подход может дать хороший эстетический результат на долгое время.

 

Иногда устанавливают и импланты, если такая необходимость есть, конечно же.

 

 Прямая осанка и красивая линия спины стройнит и придает уверенности, и в общем украшает тело в любом возрасте. Что же делать, если на спине появились злополучные складки, а кожа уже давно потеряла эластичность? Если физкультура и массажи уже не помогают, остается пластическая хирургия.

 

Как правило, подтягивание кожных складок спины совмещают с пластикой живота или подтяжкой внутренней поверхности бедер. Чем объясняют это хирурги? Дело в том, что если кожные складки спины уже обвисли, чаще всего это не единственная проблемная зона, поэтому комплексный подход обеспечивает лучший результат на долгие годы не только внешнего вида спины, но и всего женского тела. 

Фото результатов процедур

До Пластика складок области коленей
После Пластика складок области коленей
До Пластика складок плеча
После Пластика складок плеча
До пластика складок плеча
После пластика складок плеча
До Подтяжка ягодиц и наружных поверхностей бедер
После Подтяжка ягодиц и наружных поверхностей бедер