Halo

Breast halo plasty

 
Sometimes it happens so that one small detail can spoil the whole image. Even a beautiful shape of the breast can be "spoiled" with abnormal development of the nipple or halo asymmetry. Often, women are paying particular attention to such shortcomings, which do not give them a rest. We all know that there is no limit to perfection, but still, plastic surgery can help on the way to it. 

 

Women who have too large halo (the aesthetic norm is the diameter of 3.8-4.5 cm) or irregularly shaped halo, and the nipples disproportionate or retracted, can apply to the surgeon and get rid of the problem. Note that many of these flaws are not related to the functioning of the female body (except of inverted nipples) and are considered to be only an aesthetic problem. 

 

Before surgery, the patient must visit a consultation, as well as undergo a number of examinations. In addition, it should be remembered that some of the rules and recommendations will have to be met after the operation. For example, you should use special creams and patches, but this should be definitely explained by the doctor in detail. Note also that taking a shower after the operation is possible only on the second day, and during the first weeks after surgery it is better to sleep on the backs. Remember that after the operation the painful increase or decrease in breast tenderness may occur. 

 

Correction of halo

 

Halo size may increase after pregnancy, but sometimes it is a birth defect that affects the confidence of women. Addressing the surgeons of our clinic, you can get rid of the psychological discomfort and gain confidence in yourself.

 

The operation of the halo correction can be a self-manipulation, but sometimes it is held in conjunction with a breast lift or correcting asymmetry. 

 

The operation, aimed at amending the pigmented area does not affect the breast and is safe enough. This correction allows you to reduce the size of the halo to the required parameters.

Before & After Photo Gallery

Before Ринопластика 4
After Ринопластика 4
Before Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)
After Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)

Ареола

Пластика ареолы груди


Порой бывает, что одна незначительная деталь может испортить весь образ. Даже красивую форму груди может «подпортить» неправильно развитый сосок или асимметрия ареолы. Зачастую, женщины особо обращают внимание на такие изъяны и они не дают им покоя. Все мы знаем, что нет предела совершенству, но все-таки пластическая хирургия может помочь на пути к нему.

 

Женщины, у которых ареола слишком большая (эстетической нормой считается диаметр 3,8-4,5 см) или неправильной формы, а соски непропорциональны или втянуты, могут обратиться к хирургу и избавиться от проблемы. Заметим, что многие из этих изъянов не имеют отношения к функционированию женского организма (кроме втянутого соска) и считаются только эстетической проблемой.

 

До операции пациентке необходимо пройти консультацию, а также сделать ряд обследований. Кроме того, следует помнить о том, что некоторые правила и рекомендации надо будет соблюдать после операции. К примеру, стоит использовать специальные кремы и пластыри, но об этом вам обязательно подробно расскажет врач. Учтите также, что принимать душ после операции можно только на второй день, а в течение первых недель после операции лучше спать на спине. Помните, что после операции могут появиться болезненные ощущения, повыситься или уменьшиться чувствительность груди.

 

Коррекция ареол

Размер ареолы может увеличиваться после беременности, но порой это врожденный дефект, который влияет на уверенность женщины. Обратившись к хирургам нашей клиники, вы сможете избавиться от психологического дискомфорта и обрести уверенность в себе.

Операция по коррекции ареолы может быть самостоятельной манипуляцией, но иногда она проводится вместе с подтяжкой груди или исправлением асимметричности.

 

Операция, направленная на изменение области пигментированной зоны, не затрагивает молочные железы и достаточно безопасна. Подобная коррекция позволяет уменьшить размер ареолы до требуемых параметров.

Фото результатов процедур

До Ринопластика 4
После Ринопластика 4
До Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)
После Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)