Labioplasty

Chubby and sexy lips - means your femininity, tenderness and sensuality, which is able to fascinate not one man`s heart. In today`s world of high technologies and talented specialists to become the owner of seductive lips is not a problem. If you decide to increase or decrease the size of the lips, change their shape or contour to eliminate congenital / posttraumatic defects or fine lines of the lips, "raise" the corners of the mouth to make your smile more youthful and glamorous, to help you come a wide range of plastic surgery procedures.

The surgical method of lip correction - is the traditional method of lip augmentation, as well as the elimination of post-traumatic and congenital visual deficiencies. After this procedure you will need a relatively long recovery period and subject to strict rules and doctor`s instructions.

More recently, in addition to plastic surgery of lips the contour plasty was added that will help you achieving the desired aesthetic effect, without the volumetric surgery, and provides an opportunity to return the original shape of the lips. Contour - it`s quick and safe to bring your lips in perfect shape.

Cheiloplasty and its variants, bulhorn, torch lift the upper lip, prosthetics lips, lipoplasty and other types of injectable lip augmentation, lifting corners of the mouth and the elimination of "sad" folds - these are the main varieties of lip plastics that you can successfully experience for yourself in our clinic.

In what cases should you refrain from lip augmentation procedure?

Your health and satisfaction with the appearance and well-being is the primary task for us. We strongly recommend that you refrain from plastic procedures if you: 

 

 

  • are pregnant or breastfeeding;
  • are suffering from an infectious skin disease;
  • experiencing inflammation in the body;
  • have experience of rejection of foreign bodies and drugs, etc.   

 

 

 

Turning to our clinic, you will pass the full course of the survey and get all the necessary information about the state of your health and the feasibility of the desired procedure. 

Read more

Varieties of operations:

Chiloplasty procedure is aimed at changing the shape, contour, and volume of your lips. There are two types of cheiloplasty: injecting and incisional. 

 

Plastic Injection is performed under local anesthesia and does not cause discomfort. Postoperative recovery period is minimal. To perform this procedure the different kinds of fillers are used – from hyaluronic acid to fatty tissue. Injection chiloplasty moisturizes lips, makes the circuit more clear and smooth, gives your lips more pumped-up-like volume, and provides voluminous and delicate appearance.

 

Incisional plasty is a deeper lip correction by surgery. If you have an injury, birth defects, marked asymmetry of the lips, plastic surgery to cope with any of these problems perfectly. Be prepared for a long-term recovery process - from 2 weeks to 2 months (for the final evaluation result).

 

V-Y-chiloplasty is a type of incision plasty that allows adjusting the width and thickness of the lip. During this procedure, the lips are made on the V-shaped micro incisions for subsequent modelling of the shape of the upper or lower lip. Further incisions are sutured in the Y-shaped. The operation lasts 30-40 minutes and is performed on an outpatient basis. After the V-Y-cheiloplasty you will feel slight discomfort and pain in the mouth, mild swelling may occur. Remember that there are no reasons to worry – it is a natural healing process. Minimize discomfort will help you to our clinic specialists, writing down all the necessary post-operative pain medication. 

 

If your dream is lips with a clear outline and heart-shaped upper lip, like in the legendary Lauren Bacall, take a look at the Paris chiloplasty procedure. Unlike more traditional V-Y procedure, this kind of plastic lip makes the adjustment process more flexible, able to meet individual customer needs. Thanks to both vertical and horizontal micro cuts that retain even natural folds, your lips will look more ripped and sexy, without losing their natural look. Do you want to get the same attractive lips like Megan Fox and Keira Knightley? Chiloplasty Paris will give your lips an unforgettable French charm. The procedure takes less than an hour, and immediately after the operation you will be able to go home. The first few weeks you will feel mild discomfort, you may be soreness and swelling. All the unpleasant symptoms disappear very quickly. Scars become natural color and very noticeable on the lips. 

Bulhorn plasty is aimed at correcting the upper lip: she shortened and rose in connection with excision of skin area under the base of the nose wings. In this area, a small incision is made in the form of a bull horn (hence the name - bull`s horn, “bullhorn”), excess skin is removed; lip tightened and sutured which does not matter in the natural crease. Next on the scar disappear after only a month after the surgery. 

 

If you are unhappy with the length of the upper lip, then this operation will be the ideal solution to improve your appearance. Moreover, for women after 35 years is a very effective method of lip augmentation, which is carried out, often in conjunction with rhinoplasty and total facelift. 

 

Plastic surgery "Bulhorn" lasts about 30 minutes under general or local anesthesia. A week later, a specialist will remove your joints, and you may well be able to please those around her young, attractive, and subtle lips. Minor swelling and bruising can easily disguise using tonal cosmetics.

For accentuation of the upper lip - giving it relief, lifting the central part, the visual increase - strand suspension technique is widely used. Elastic suspension has been successfully used for the correction of thin lips, giving them a more natural look.

Filament lift the upper lip is the perfect solution for you if: 

 

  • you want to only slightly increase the lips, most retaining their naturalness;
  • you are tired of repeated lip augmentation procedures by fillers, which have eventually property to disperse;
  • you are not ready for surgery for a radical change in the shape and volume of your lips;
  • your body rejects any foreign drugs and the body, etc.

 

The procedure lasts 30-40 minutes under general or local anesthesia. Inside the nose is a small incision through which the elastic thread to the center of the upper lip Filtrum. Through a small incision in the lip thread is expelled. Next formed locking loop, and the thread is returned to the incision inside the nose.

 

The degree of tension of the thread forms the height and slope of the lips. At the end of the procedure, the thread finally fixed and the incision is closed in the nose. Puncture in the inner lip tissue so insignificant that does not require suturing. Filament lift of each upper lip filtrum  occurs alternately. As a result of these manipulations, pit Cupid may be slightly deepens. To avoid this effect, torch suspension laid in the shape of a rectangle - the thread is also inside the upper lip, making it more plump and volume. 

 

Swelling, which will manifest itself on the next day after the operation, will disappear in 7-10 days. The first two or three days you will need to carefully adhere to the professional regulations concerning lip care (applying ointment, the adoption of antibiotics, etc.). And a month later you can enjoy the beauty of their new lips, which will be more extensive and will give your face a more youthful appearance.

Implants for lip augmentation (Gore-Tex, SoftForm, UltraSoft, etc.) - this is one of the few ways to permanently maintain the desired shape and volume of the lips. These implants are made of PTFE –a material, the properties of which resemble porous rubber. This element is widely used in plastic surgery for many years and managed to establish itself with the best hand. PTFE is not absorbed, so you can be sure that your lips are not scary time - they will keep a good shape and healthy for many years. 

 

the implant technique involves minimal surgical intervention: the surgeon makes an incision in the corners of his mouth, and then with a special tool introduces implant the entire length of the lips. 

 

In addition to synthetic materials, to create a lip implant the human tissues are used (cadaveric material). Plays a special thermal and chemical treatment, such implants are introduced into the tissue of the lips in the form of strips and sheets. This material has the property to disperse as it is an organic substance. As a consequence, the result of this procedure lasts from 9 months to 2 years. But this technique is practically used very rarely.

 

With regard to post-operative period, it proceeds without appreciable discomfort: slightly noticeable swelling, maybe numb lips (due to swelling of tissues, which compress the nerve endings). If you have any pain (when compressed lips, eating), you should consult your doctor. Sutures with four notches which have been made for the introduction of implants can be removed in 7-10 days.

Injection techniques in the field of increase of lips - this is the perfect achievement of Plastic Surgery. Fast, safe and efficient - these are the three fundamental principles of plastic injection. 

 

Restylane Lipp, Surdzhilips, Juvederm, Tiosial Kiss and others – this are the  injectable drugs that are based on hyaluronic acid, which is the safest material used for lips plasty. Hyaluronic acid getting into the lip tissue binds water and increases the volume of tissue. The substance has the ability to disperse evenly and gently returning your original shape and volume of the lips after a long time successful "socks". Enjoy a delicious and sexual views updated your sponges you can more than a year. 

 

Unlike many synthetic drugs, the hyaluronic acid based fillers do not cause rejection and allergic reactions, as the substance produced in your body naturally. Therefore, do not worry - fillers data will not harm your health and do not spoil your appearance adverse negative effects.

 

It is also recommended that you pay attention to the method of lipoplasty - giving additional volume to your lips through the use of own fat tissue. 

 

During the operation the necessary amount of fat in your body will be moved from areas where it is present in excess (thighs, hips, abdomen, etc.), in the operated area for subsequent increase. 

 

You are now probably thinking about lipoplasty safety and all the consequences and the results that you see in the mirror after only a few hours after surgery. You can be sure that for excitement there is no reason, and their reflection you will be very satisfied. 

 

Lipoplasty like injections based on hyaluronic acid, eliminates the possibility of an allergic reaction, because it uses your "native" adipose tissue. Therefore, redness, rashes, and other unpleasant post-operative consequences will not get any of your beauty and health. Effect after lip augmentation method lipoplasty will delight you for years to come.

 

As a result, you get a lipoplasty is not only delicious sponge. The skin around the lips (and lips themselves) rejuvenates and becomes at times attractive and healthier. Color, thickness, structure of the skin - this is the main target for the positive effects of injected fat. 

 

For transplantation of adipose tissue need quality, intact cells. Therefore, in the fat collection and processing specialist must be extremely careful to maintain the integrity of tissues. Prepared fat injected into the lip area dotted in small volumes. "Droplets injection" first substance is distributed uniformly over the contour of the lips, and then gradually introduced into the fat cells muscular layer. Thus the height, shape, and volume of the lips are formed according to your preferences.

 

Injection lip augmentation procedures are performed under local anesthesia and lasts 30-40 minutes. The first couple of days after the operation you will observe a slight redness and swelling of the lips. All postoperative symptoms disappear on the third day, and you will easily be able to return to the familiar for you lifestyle, beaming rejuvenate and enchanting smile of youth.

With age, the corners of our lips tend to fall. This feature can also be seen in a fairly young age due to the anatomical features of the human structure. In any case, each of us hate to see a sad and tired expression on his face, while the corners of our beautiful lips simply created to decorate our sun and captivating smile. Return the face cheerful and carefree kind of corrective surgery to help «Corner lift» (Corner elevator) focused on the rise over the lip. A positive effect is achieved by removing the skin fragments from above the lips and corners of the inner side of the mouth. As a result of these manipulations lip line is aligned, the outer corners of the mouth are raised. 

 

The procedure lasts 30-40 minutes. It is performed under local or general anesthesia. On the seventh day after surgery removed all seams. To avoid surgery, use the injection techniques to correct the lips - the introduction of gel, auto fat under the corners of the lips, botox injections.

 

It is important to understand that the problem of the lowered corners of the lips becomes a cause of so-called "wrinkles of sorrow." They are formed around the lips as a result of weakening of perioral tissues. Also, "the folds of Sorrow" can be a continuation of the nasolabial folds, so it is important to solve the problem in the complex. 

 

The procedure to remove "wrinkles of sorrow" involves the use of drugs for plasty of varying density: Juvederm Ultra 3, Juvederm Ultra 4, Surgiderm 24 XP, Surgiderm 30 XP, Surgiderm 30, Stylage M, Stylage L, Renofill Deeply, and Renofill Perfectly.Filling the "folds of sorrow" will return your face a youthful and cheerful look. Raised corners create a unique effect - "Smile Mona Lisa» - fascinating, unusual and mysterious smile, which dreams of every woman. 

Before & After Photo Gallery

Before Булхорн
After Булхорн
Before Булхорн и ринопластика
After Булхорн и ринопластика

Пластика губ

Пухлые и сексуальные губы – это ваша женственность, нежность и чувственность, которая способна заворожить не одно мужское сердце. В современном мире высоких технологий и талантливых специалистов стать обладательницей соблазнительных губок – далеко не проблема. Если вы решили уменьшить или увеличить размер губ, изменить их форму или контур, устранить  врожденные/посттравматические дефекты или мелкие морщины губ, «приподнять» уголки рта, чтобы сделать  свою улыбку более молодой и эффектной, на помощь вам придет широкий набор методик пластической хирургии.

Хирургический метод коррекции губ – это традиционная методика увеличения губ, а также устранения посттравматических и врожденных визуальных недостатков. После этой процедуры вам понадобиться относительно длительный период восстановления и соблюдение строгих правил и предписаний врача.

С недавнего времени в дополнение к хирургической пластике губ пришла контурная пластика, которая поможет вам добиться нужного эстетического эффекта, не прибегая к обьемному оперативному вмешательству, и дает возможность вернуть прежнюю форму губ. Контурная пластика – это быстрое и безопасное приведение ваших губ в идеальную форму.

Хейлопластика и ее разновидности, булхорн, нитевая подтяжка верхней губы, протезирование губ, липопластика и другие виды инъекционного увеличения губ, подъем уголков рта и устранение «грустных» складок - это основные разновидности пластики губ, которые вы сможете успешно испытать на себе в нашей клинике.

В каких случаях вам следует воздержаться от процедуры увеличения губ?

Ваше здоровье и удовлетворенность своей внешностью и самочувствием – первостепенная задача для нас. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам воздержаться от пластических процедур, если вы:

 

 

 

 

  • ждете ребенка или кормите грудью;
  • страдаете от инфекционного кожного заболевания;
  • переживаете воспалительный процесс в организме;
  • имеете опыт отторжения инородных тел и препаратов и т.д.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Обратившись в нашу клинику, вы пройдете полный курс обследования и получите всю необходимую информацию о состоянии вашего здоровья и возможности осуществления желаемой процедуры. 

Развернуть все

Разновидности операций:

Процедура хейлопластика направлена на изменение формы, контура и объема ваших губ. Существует два вида хейлопластики: инъекционная и инцизионная.

 

Инъекционная пластика проводится под местной анестезией и не вызывает  чувства дискомфорта.  Постоперационный период восстановления минимален. Для проведения данной процедуры используются разного рода филлеры – от гиалоурановой кислоты до жировой ткани. Инъекционная хейлопластика увлажняет губы, делает контур более четким и плавным, придает губам более пухлый, объемный и нежный вид.

 

Инцизионная пластика  - это более глубокая коррекция губ методом хирургического вмешательства. Если у вас есть травмы, врожденные дефекты, заметная асимметрия губ, хирургическая пластика справится с любой из этих проблем на отлично. Будьте готовы к более длительному процессу восстановления – от 2 недель до 2 месяцев (для оценки конечного результата).

 

V-Y-хейлопластика, один из видов инцизионной пластики, позволяет скорректировать ширину и толщину губ. В процессе этой процедуры на губах делаются V-образные микронадрезы для последующего моделирования формы верхней или нижней губы. Далее надрезы ушиваются в  Y-образную форму. Операция длится 30-40 минут и выполняется амбулаторно. После процедуры V-Y-хейлопластики вы будете ощущать небольшой дискомфорт и болезненность в области губ, может появиться умеренный отек. Помните, что здесь нет никаких поводов для волнений – это естественный процесс заживления. Минимизировать дискомфорт вам помогут специалисты нашей клиники, выписав все необходимые постоперационные обезболивающие препараты.

 

Если ваша мечта – это губы с четким контуром и сердцевидной формой верхней губы, как у легендарной Лорен Бэколл, обратите внимание на процедуру хейлопластики Paris. В отличие от более традиционной V-Y методики, данный вид пластики делает процесс корректировки губ более гибким, способным удовлетворить любые индивидуальные потребности клиента. Благодаря как вертикальным, так и горизонтальным микронадрезам, которые сохраняют даже природные складочки, ваши губы будут выглядеть более рельефно и сексуально, не теряя при этом своего естественного вида. Хотите заполучить  такие же привлекательные губки как у Меган Фокс или Киры Найтли? Хейлопластика Paris придаст вашим губам незабываемый французский шарм. Процедура длится не более часа, и сразу после операции вы сможете отправиться домой. Первые несколько недель вы будете ощущать легкий дискомфорт, может появиться болезненность и отечность. Все неприятные симптомы проходят очень быстро. Шрамы приобретают естественный цвет и совсем незаметны на губах. 

Пластика «Булхорн» направлена на коррекцию верхней губы: она укорачивается и приподнимается в связи с иссечением участка кожи под основанием крыльев носа. В этой области делается небольшой надрез в форме рога быка (отсюда и название – bull’s horn, «булхорн), лишняя кожа удаляется, губа подтягивается и накладывается шов, который совсем незаметен в естественной складке. След от рубца пропадет уже спустя месяц после операции.

 

Если вы недовольны длиной верхней губы, то эта операция будет идеальным решением для совершенствования вашего внешнего вида. Более того, для женщин после 35 лет  это очень эффективная методика увеличения губ, которую проводят, зачастую, в комплексе с ринопластикой и общей подтяжкой лица.

 

Пластическая операция «Булхорн» длится примерно 30 минут под общей или местной анестезией. Спустя неделю специалист снимет вам швы, и вы вполне сможете радовать окружающих своими молодыми,  привлекательными и утонченными губами. Небольшие отеки и гематомы легко можно замаскировать с помощью тональных косметических средств.

Для акцентирования верхней губы – придания ей рельефности, лифтинга центральной части, визуального увеличения объема – широко используется методика нитевой подвески. Эластичная подвеска успешно используется для коррекции тонких губ, придавая им наиболее естественный вид.

Нитевая подтяжка верхней губы будет идеальным решением для вас в случае, если:

 

 

 

  • вы хотите лишь слегка увеличить губы, максимально сохранив их естественность;
  • вы устали от повторных процедур увеличения губ за счет филлеров, которые имеют свойство со временем рассасываться;
  • вы не готовы к хирургическому вмешательству для радикального изменения формы и объема ваших губ;
  • ваш организм отторгает любые инородные препараты и тела и т.д.

 

 

Процедура длится 30-40 минут под общей или местной анестезией. Внутри носа делается небольшой разрез, через который проходит эластичная нить к центру фильтрума верхней губы. Через небольшой прокол в губе нить выводится наружу. Далее формируется фиксирующая петля, и нить возвращается в разрез внутри носа.

 

Степень натяжения нити формирует высоту и наклон губы. В конце процедуры, нить окончательно фиксируется и разрез внутри носа зашивается. Прокол во внутренней ткани губы настолько незначителен, что не требует наложения шва. 

 

Нитевая подтяжка каждого фильтрума верхней губы происходит поочередно. В результате этих манипуляций, ямка Купидона может слегка углубится. Чтобы избежать этого эффекта, нитевая подвеска прокладывается в форме прямоугольника – нить проходит также внутри верхней губы, делая ее более пухлой и объемной.

 

Отечность, которая проявится на следующий день после операции, пропадет уже через 7-10 дней. Первые два три дня вам нужно будет тщательно придерживаться предписаний специалиста касательно ухода за губами (нанесение мази, принятие антибиотиков и т.д.). И уже спустя месяц вы сможете наслаждаться красотой своих новых губ, которые станут более объемными и будут придавать вашему лицу  более юный вид.

Импланты для увеличения губ (Гор-Текс, СофтФорм, УльтраСофт и т.д.) – это один из немногих способов навсегда сохранить желаемую форму и объем губ. Такие импланты изготавливаются из политетрафторэтилена – материала, свойства которого напоминают пористую резину.  Данный элемент широко используется в пластической хирургии уже много лет и успел зарекомендовать себя с наилучшей стороны. Политетрафторэтилен не рассасывается, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что вашим губам не страшно время – они будут сохранять отличную форму и здоровый вид на протяжении многих лет.

 

Техника установки импланта предусматривает минимальное оперативное вмешательство: хирург делает надрезы в уголках рта и затем с помощью специального инструмента вводит имплант на всю длину губы.

 

Помимо синтетических материалов, для создания имплантов губ используются и человеческие ткани (трупный материал). Пройдя специальную термическую и химическую обработку, такие импланты вводятся в ткани губ в виде полосок и листов. Этот материал имеет свойство рассасываться, так как является органическим веществом. Вследствие этого, результат от проведения данной процедуры сохраняется от 9 месяцев до 2 лет. Но эта методика практически применяется очень редко.

 

Что касается постоперационного периода, то он протекает без ощутимого дискомфорта: слегка заметен отек, губы могут неметь (в связи с отеком тканей, которые сдавливают нервные окончания).  При возникновении болезненных ощущений (при сжимании губ, приеме пищи) вам необходимо обратиться к врачу. Швы с четырех надрезов, которые были сделаны для введения имплантантов, можно будет снять уже через 7-10 дней.

Инъекционные методики в сфере увеличение объема губ – это совершенное достижение пластической хирургии. Быстро, безопасно и эффективно – вот три фундаментальных принципа инъекционной пластики.

 

Рестилайн Липп, Сурджилипс, Ювидерм, Тиосиаль Кисс и другие – это инъекционные препараты, созданные на основе гиалоурановой кислоты, которые являются наиболее безопасным материалом, применяемым для пластики губ. Гиалоурановая кислота, попадая в ткани губ, связывает воду и увеличивает объем тканей. Вещество имеет свойство рассасываться, равномерно и плавно возвращая вашу прежнюю форму и объем губ спустя долгое время успешной «носки». Наслаждаться аппетитным и сексуальным видом ваших обновленных губок вы сможете более года.

 

В отличие от многих синтетических препаратов, филлеры на основе гиалоурановой кислоты не вызывают отторжения и аллергических реакций, так как вещество вырабатывается в вашем организме естественным путем. Поэтому будьте спокойны – данные филлеры не повредят вашему здоровью и не испортят ваш внешний вид побочными негативными воздействиями.

 

Также рекомендуем вам  обратить внимание на метод липопластики – придание дополнительного объема губам путем использования собственной жировой ткани.

 

В процессе операции необходимое количество подкожного жира в вашем теле будет перенесено из областей, где он присутствует в излишке (бедра, бока, живот и т.д.), в оперируемую область для последующего ее увеличения.

 

Вы наверняка сейчас задумались о безопасности липопластики и всех тех последствиях и результатах, которые вы увидите в зеркале уже спустя пару часов после операции. Можете быть уверены, что для волнения нет никаких оснований, и своим отражением вы будете очень довольны.

 

Липопаластика, как и инъекции на основе гиалоурановой кислоты, исключает возможность появления аллергической реакции, так как используется ваша «родная» жировая ткань. Поэтому покраснения, сыпи и прочие неприятнейшие пост-операционные последствия не грозят вашей красоте и здоровью.

 

Эффект после увеличения губ методом липопластики будет радовать вас долгие годы. В результате липопластики вы получите не только аппетитные губки. Кожа вокруг губ (как и сами губы) омолодится и станет в разы привлекательнее и здоровее. Цвет, толщина, структура кожи – это главная мишень для положительно воздействия введенного жира.

 

Для пересадки жировой ткани нужны качественные, неповрежденные клетки. Поэтому в процессе сбора и обработки жира специалист должен быть крайне осторожен, чтобы сохранить целостность тканей. Подготовленный жир вводится в область губ точечно в небольших объемах. «Капельки-инъекции» вещества равномерно распределяются сначала по контуру губ, затем постепенно жировые клетки вводятся в мышечный слой. Так формируется высота, форма и объем губ согласно вашим предпочтениям.

 

Процедуры инъекционного увеличения губ проводятся под местной анестезией и длятся 30-40 минут. Первые пару дней после операции вы будете наблюдать небольшое покраснение и отечность губ. Все постоперационные симптомы пропадут уже на третий день, и вы спокойно сможете вернуться к привычному для вас образу жизни, сияя омолодившейся и очаровывающей улыбкой молодости.

С возрастом уголкам наших губ свойственно опускаться. Эта особенность также прослеживается и в достаточно молодом возрасте из-за анатомических особенностей строения человека. В любом случае, каждому из нас неприятно видеть унылое и усталое выражение лица, тогда как уголки наших прекрасных губ просто созданы для того, чтобы украшать нас солнечной и пленяющей улыбкой.

Вернуть лицу жизнерадостный и беззаботный вид поможет корректирующая операция «Corner lift» (Корнер лифт), направленная на подъем уголков губ. Положительный эффект достигается путем удаления фрагментов кожи из области над уголками губ и с внутренней стороны рта. В результате этих манипуляций линия губ выравнивается, внешние углы рта приподнимаются.

 

Данная процедура длится 30-40 минут. Проводится под местной или общей анестезией. На седьмой день после операции снимаются все швы.

 

Чтобы избежать хирургического вмешательства, обратитесь к инъекционным методикам коррекции губ – введения геля, аутожира под уголки губ, уколы ботокса.

 

Важно понимать, что проблема опущенных уголков губ становится причиной появления так называемых «складок скорби». Они образовываются вокруг губ в результате ослабления периоральных тканей. Также «складки скорби» могут быть продолжением носогубных складок, поэтому важно решать данную проблему в комплексе.

 

Процедура удаления «складок скорби» предусматривает использование препаратов для пластики различной плотности: Juvederm Ultra 3, Juvederm Ultra 4, Surgiderm 24 XP, Surgiderm 30 XP, Surgiderm 30, Stylage M, ?Stylage L, Renofill Deeply, Renofill Perfectly.

Заполнение «складок скорби» вернет вашему лицу моложавый и жизнерадостный вид. Приподнятые уголки создадут неповторимый эффект - «улыбка Mona Lisa» - пленительной, необычной и таинственной улыбки, о которой мечтает каждая женщина. 

Фото результатов процедур

До Булхорн
После Булхорн
До Булхорн и ринопластика
После Булхорн и ринопластика