Peels

Peeling IS the removal of the upper skin layer to further improve its appearance. Thanks to peelings you can restore the even tone and texture of skin, enhance regeneration. Peeling results will include the overall improvement in skin condition, elimination of fine wrinkles and roughness.

 

In our clinic we carry out acid, enzyme and phenol peels. 

 

Depending on the depth of the exposure all peels are divided into:

- Surface

- Median

- Deep  

 

 

Superficial peels are effective in correcting acne, oily seborrhoea, some types of hyperpigmentation, minor cosmetic defects, and early aging. Suitable for patients up to 40 years. The process of rehabilitation after peeling surface (disappearance redness) takes 1 to 3 days. 

 

Median peelings are indicated for more severe age-related changes of the skin, stretch marks correction, acne scars, and hyperpigmentation. The rehabilitation process after a median peel takes up to 2 weeks. Full restoration of the skin occurs in 1-2 months.

 

Deep peels are indicated for severe age-related skin changes, scars, scars, stretch marks, deep folds, and wrinkles. Deep peels are considered invasive procedures and should be performed with anesthesia and the anesthetic in professional clinics. The full process of rehabilitation after such a procedure may be from six months, but the result is worth it. Peels help to achieve smoothing of wrinkles, improving complexion, and skin texture, narrow pores, making the skin more elastic and smooth, to get rid of blemishes and flaws. 

 

Course:

Superficial peeling - 3-10 procedures with an interval of 7-10 days.

Median peeling - not more than 1 time per year.

Deep peels - the number of procedures is determined individually. 

 

When to Perform:

Modern cosmetic tools allow using peels at any time of the year. Still, the best time to peel is autumn and winter, when the sun`s ultraviolet radiation and activity does not cause hyper-pigmentation and other unpleasant consequences. After peeling the sunscreen with an SPF with protection of not less than 35 should be applied regardless of the time of the year. We should say that the effect of the peeling procedure depends largely on the accuracy of performance of medical recommendations by the patient in terms of pre-peeling preparation and post-peeling recovery.

 

Contraindications for peeling face:

Aggravation of acne, exacerbation of herpes and other skin infections, presence of wounds, burns, abrasions on the skin, the presence of oncological diseases of the skin, rosacea, psoriasis, allergic rashes, elevated body temperature, as well as psycho patient without involving the patient and meticulous attitude to medical appointments. 

Before & After Photo Gallery

Before Пилинг
After Пилинг
Before Пилинг
After Пилинг
Before Пилинг
After Пилинг
Before Пилинг
After Пилинг
Before Пилинг
After Пилинг
Before Эндоскопическая подтяжка лица, пилинг всего лица.
After Эндоскопическая подтяжка лица, пилинг всего лица.

Пилинги

Пилинг – это удаление верхнего слоя кожи с целью дальнейшего улучшения  ее внешнего вида. Благодаря пилингам можно восстановить ровный тон и текстуру кожного покрова, активизировать процессы регенерации. Результатом пилинга будет общее улучшение состояния кожи, устранение мелких морщин и неровностей.

 

В нашей клинике мы проводим кислотные, энзимные и фенольные пилинги.

 

В зависимости от глубины воздействия все пилинги делят на:
- Поверхностные
- Срединные

- Глубокие

 

 

Поверхностные пилинги эффективны при коррекции угревой сыпи, жирной себореи, некоторых видов гиперпигментаций, незначительных косметических дефектов и начальных возрастных изменений. Подходят пациентам до 40 лет.  Процесс реабилитации после поверхностного пилинга (исчезновение покраснения) занимает от 1 до 3 дней.

 

Срединные пилинги показаны для более выраженных возрастных изменений кожи, коррекции растяжек, рубцов после акне и гиперпигментации.  Процесс реабилитации после срединного пилинга занимает до 2 недель. Полное восстановление кожи происходит через 1-2 месяца.

 

Глубокие пилинги показаны при серьезных возрастных изменениях кожи, шрамах, рубцах, растяжках, глубоких складках и морщинах. Глубокие пилинги считаются агрессивной процедурой и должны проводиться с обезболиванием и анестезиологическим пособием в профессиональных клиниках. Полный процесс реабилитации после такой процедуры может составлять от полугода, но результат того стоит.

 

Пилинги помогают достичь разглаживания морщин, улучшить цвет лица, рельеф кожи, сузить поры, сделать кожу более упругой и гладкой, избавиться от косметических дефектов и недостатков.

 

Курс:

Поверхностный пилинг — 3-10 процедур с перерывом в 7-10 дней.

Срединный пилинг — не чаще 1 раза в год.

Глубокий пилинг — количество процедур определяется в индивидуальном порядке.

 

Когда можно проводить:

Современные косметологические средства позволяют проводить пилинги в любое время года. Но все же лучшим временем для пилинга является осень и зима, когда активность солнца и  ультрафиолетового излучения не вызовет гиперпигментации и других неприятных последствий. После пилинга независимо от времени года нужно наносить солнцезащитный крем с SPF не ниже 35. Нельзя не сказать, что эффект от процедуры пилинга во многом зависит от точности выполнения врачебных рекомендаций самим пациентом в плане предпилинговой подготовки и постпилингового восстановления.

 

Противопоказания для пилинга лица:

Обострение угревой сыпи, обострение герпеса и прочих инфекционных заболеваний кожи, наличие ран, ожогов, ссадин на коже, наличие онкологических заболеваний кожи, розацеи, псориаза, аллергических высыпаний, повышенной температуры тела,  а также  психотип пациента, не предполагающий терпеливого и скрупулезного отношения к врачебным назначениям. 

Фото результатов процедур

До Пилинг
После Пилинг
До Пилинг
После Пилинг
До Пилинг
После Пилинг
До Пилинг
После Пилинг
До Пилинг
После Пилинг
До Эндоскопическая подтяжка лица, пилинг всего лица.
После Эндоскопическая подтяжка лица, пилинг всего лица.