Injection techniques

Injection cosmetology is a branch of aesthetic medicine, associated with the administration of special substances subcutaneously, intradermally or intramuscularly. Injection techniques are good because they provide quick and tangible results due to targeted delivery of active substances directly in those layers of the skin or muscle, where it is needed. Due to the injection cosmetology the effective rejuvenation treatments, toning and moisturizing the skin became available.Injection cosmetology is slightly painful procedure, before which the patient has a special cream applied to "freeze" the skin. This allows avoiding the unpleasant sensations.

Read more

Varieties of operations:

It is a toxic substance of protein nature, thereby relating to poisonous toxins which are derived from the anaerobic soil bacterium Clostridium botulinum. In cosmetology Botulinum toxin is used to block the transmission of impulses from the nerves to the muscles directly. As a result, the facial muscles are not able to perceive the signal to reduce and as a result there is smoothing of facial wrinkles.

 

Dysport and Botox are the drugs produced using botulinum toxin (toxin produced by the bacterium Clostridium Botulinum). Dysport and Botox are differing in composition, but have the same function: smoothing the wrinkles and skin rejuvenation. Dysport is produced by French company Beafour-Ipsen-Speywood, bacterial strain is not disclosed.

 

Botox is produced by an American company Allergan, based on a strain of botulinum type A. In order to achieve the same effect the different dosages of these drugs are used. Differences in the overall efficiency are absent. Only nuances are of interest, given which the doctor makes a choice in favor of one or the other drug.

 

Purpose:

Relaxation of facial muscle tension in order to get rid of wrinkles. As a result of the drug application the surface wrinkles and middle wrinkles disappear in 100%, and deep wrinkles – 70%.

 

Application area:

Drugs based on botulinum toxin are used for correction of age-related changes in the upper third of the area of  face: forehead, bridge of the nose area, orbital area (eye area). The use of drugs in the middle and lower third of the face is possible when the procedure is performed by an experienced beautician.

 

Course:

After the first injection of drugs based on botulinum toxin the visible proof effect appears, which lasts for an average of 3 to 6 months. After repeated injections the effect is usually amplified up to 9 months.

 

When to Perform:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year.

 

Important!

After the procedure it is forbidden: 3-4 hours to lay down in a horizontal position, sauna, and fitness. If you want to get the effect by a particular date, then visit the doctor at least 3 weeks before the planned event.

this is a kind of cosmetic formulations, using which you can significantly improve the appearance of the skin affected by the aging process. Entering fillers into tissue is considered one of the safest and most effective procedures to restore the relief of the skin and facial contours. With their help we can eliminate not only mimic but atypical wrinkles as well. Or achieve 100% compensation in case of insufficiency of botulinum toxin treatments. 

 

Restylane, Teosyal, Juviderm - is a clear gel based on stabilized hyaluronic acid (non-animal). These drugs are almost identical to the native hyaluronic acid that is present in human skin.

 

Purpose:

Formulations intended to improve skin texture and its fill volume in areas requiring cosmetic correction.

 

Application area:

Filling of wrinkles, increasing lip volume, and rejuvenation of the face, neck, décolleté and hands.

 

Course:

The recommended course of 3 treatments is carried out at intervals of 4 weeks, when it comes to revitalization. When filling effect is immediate, in rare cases, a re-touch (re-introduction of a correction)

 

When to Perform:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year, after this you need to use a sun shield. It is not allowed in the days of menstruation, colds and herpes manifestations, irrespective of its location. Important!After administration there may be swelling and redness of the corrected area, sometimes bruises remain which disappear within 3-5 days. So plan the procedures in advance. 

Mesotherapy means the therapeutic cocktail administered in a small amount intradermally. Injections are made with microneedle (diameter 0.3 mm) at intervals of 1 cm over the entire surface of the face, neck and décolleté.


Typically, the procedure takes about 30 minutes. The anesthesia should be applied, which provides a comfortable environment at the time of injection.


Depending on the cocktail administered to the patient, this procedure has various effects:


Restylane Vital - a new concept of humidification, when the minimum number of procedures that can be obtained for a long period, increasing over time, improving the skin condition. The product contains hyaluronic acid - a natural component of the human body.

 

Purpose:

Preventing aging of skin, suitable for young skin, when it is required to achieve a light rejuvenating effect Application area:Suitable for areas with thinner skin (neck, chest, back of the hand)

 

Course:

It is necessary to carry out 2-3 procedures with an interval of 2 weeks. It is possible to repeat this program every 6-8 months.

 

When to Perform:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year, after that you need to use a sun shield. Do not apply in the days of menstruation, colds and herpes manifestations, irrespective of its location. 

 


Meso-wharton P199 - a new generation biorevitalizant, is based on the polypeptides, as close as possible to the peptides of the amniotic fluid (fetal liquid). These polypeptides have a high potential for reparations. Successfully used for skin with rosacea (redness of the skin, fragility of blood vessels). Freshens the face and around the eyes, removes signs of "fatigue". 

 

Purpose:

Preventing aging of skin, skin aging (wrinkles, loss of tone gravitational ptosis), is shown after 40-45 years. It is also used to prepare the skin to plasty, rehabilitation in the postoperative period, as a means of recovery after laser resurfacing. 

 

Application area:

Suitable for areas of the face, neck and chest skin, hands, as well as zones with sagging skin and stretch marks. 

 

Course:

4 to 8 sessions should be performed depending on the age and condition of the skin. Usually 4-6 consecutive procedures are performed, then the remaining procedures with intervals of 2 weeks. Supporting course is performed 1 time in 4 weeks. 

 

When performing the procedure:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year, after that you he need to use a sun shield. It should not be carried out in the days of menstruation, colds, and herpes manifestations, irrespective of its location. 

 

Bioreparation (Hyalrepair-08) - is an innovative product based on modified hyaluronic acid combined without the aid of chemical reagents with the needed for the rejuvenation micro elements, vitamins and amino acids.

Purpose:

Rejuvenation, lifting the skin of the face and body, reducing the double chin and thickness of subcutaneous fat. 

 

Application area:

Suitable for manipulation to rejuvenate the face and body. Effectively fights flabby thighs, shoulders, abdomen after losing weight on a background correction with anti-cellulite therapy. 

 

Course: 

The drug is administered 1 time every 3 weeks. During this period, it stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastane fibers and ensures retention of active substances in the skin. 

 

When performing the procedure:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year, after that you need to use a sun shield. It should not be carried out in the days of menstruation, colds, and herpes manifestations, irrespective of its location. 

 

Botox Light (Bonta 568) – is a combination of three synthetic oligopeptides (pentapeptin, hexapeptide, octapeptide) that help regulate the contraction of facial muscles. To a large extent reduces the number of wrinkles on the face. 

 

Purpose:

Correction of expressed facial wrinkles in the forehead area, orbital zone (around the eyes). It can be used as an alternative to anti-aging cosmetic interventions for those who do not wish to expose themselves to plastic surgery, or as a supplement to other cosmetic procedures.

Application area:

Zones of increased muscle activity: the upper third of the face, the orbital area, and neck area. 

 

Course:

The drug is administered 1 time per week, on average, 4-8 treatments required. The procedure can be repeated 2-3 times a year. 

 

When performing the procedure:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year, after that you need to use a sun shield. It should not be carried out in the days of menstruation, colds, and herpes manifestations, irrespective of its location. 

 

Filorga – is a cocktail consisting of the 55 nutrients. It provides a perfect tissue penetration, excellent for the prevention and correction of the aging process.

 

Purpose:

Prophylaxis and therapy of skin photo- and chronic aging. Remodelling of contour of the lips and face, restoring its fullness, skin elasticity, smoothing ofwrinkles. 

 

Application area:

The entire surface of the face and neck area and neck, back of the hands and other parts of the body that have lost elasticity and firmness. 

 

Course:

The course of anti-aging therapy consists of 5 treatments. But the young cell regeneration process is started after the first procedure. Improves facial contours, softens wrinkles, skin looks rested and revitalized. 

 

When performing the procedure:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year, after that you need to use a sun shield. It should not be carried out in the days of menstruation, colds and manifestations of herpes, regardless of its location.

Before & After Photo Gallery

Before Ринопластика 4
After Ринопластика 4
Before Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)
After Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)

Инъекционные методики

Инъекционная косметология - это отрасль эстетической  медицины, связанная с введением специальных веществ  подкожно, внутрикожно или внутримышечно. Инъекционные методики хороши тем, что дают быстрый и ощутимый результат,  за счет адресной доставки активного вещества непосредственно в те слои кожи или мышц, где в этом веществе имеется необходимость. Благодаря инъекционной косметологии нам стали доступны эффективные процедуры омоложения, тонизации и увлажнения кожи.

Инъекционная косметология - это слегка болезненная процедура, перед началом которой  пациенту наносят специальный крем, «замораживающий» кожу. Это позволяет избежать неприятных ощущений.

Развернуть все

Разновидности операций:

это ядовитые вещества белковой природы, относящиеся к самым ядовитым токсинам, которые получают из анаэробной почвенной бактерии Clostridium botulinum. В косметологии ботулотоксины используются для блокирования передачи импульсов от нервных окончаний непосредственно к мышцам. В результате чего  мимические мышцы не способны воспринимать сигнал к сокращению и как результат происходит разглаживание мимической морщины.


Dysport и Botox
  - это лекарственные препараты, изготовленные с использованием ботулинического токсина (токсин вырабатываемый за счет бактерии Clostridium Botulinum).  Dysport и Botox - отличаются по составу, но выполняют одинаковую функцию ? разглаживание морщин и омоложение кожи. Dysport производит французская компания Beafour-Ipsen-Speywood, штамм бактерий не разглашается.

Botox производит американская компания Allergan, на основе штамма ботулинума, тип А.  Для достижения одинакового эффекта используются различные дозировки этих препаратов. Различия в общей эффективности отсутствуют. Значение имеют только ньюансы, учитывая которые доктор делает выбор в пользу одного или другого препарата.


Назначение:

Расслабление мимических мышц напряжения с целью избавления от морщин. В результате действия препарата поверхностные морщины и морщины средней глубины исчезают на 100%, а глубокие морщины ? на 70%.


Область применения:
 

Препараты на основе ботулотоксинов применяются для коррекции возрастных изменений в зоне  верхней трети лица: лоб, зона переносицы, орбитальная зона (область глаз). Использование препаратов в средней и нижней трети лица, возможно, когда процедуру выполняет опытный косметолог.


Курс:

После первой же инъекции препаратов на основе ботулотоксинов появляется видимый стойкий эффект, который держится в среднем от 3 до 6 месяцев.  После повторных инъекций эффект обычно усиливается ? до 9 месяцев.


Когда проводить:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года.

 

Важно!
После процедуры нельзя: 3-4 часа ложиться в горизонтальное положение, посещать сауну, фитнесс. Если вы хотите получить эффект к какой-то определенной дате, то посетите доктора за 3 недели минимум до планируемого события.

это вид косметологических препаратов, с помощью которых можно существенно улучшить внешний вид кожи, затронутой процессами старения. Ввод наполнителей в ткани считается одной из самых безопасных и эффективных процедур по восстановлению рельефа кожи и контуров лица. С их помощью мы устраняем не только мимические , но и атипичные морщины. Или добиваемся 100% коррекции при недостаточности процедуры ботулотоксина.

 

Restylane,Teosyal, Juviderm - это прозрачный гель, изготовленный на основе стабилизированной гиалуроновой кислоты (неживотного происхождения). Эти препараты  практически идентичны нативной гиалуроновой кислоте, присутствующей в коже человека.


Назначение:

Препараты предназначены для улучшения текстуры кожи и восполнения ее объема в зонах, требующих косметической коррекции.


Область применения:

Заполнение морщин, увеличение объема губ, омоложение лица, шеи, зоны декольте и кистей рук.


Курс:

Рекомендованный курс составляет 3 процедуры, осуществляемые с интервалом в 4 недели, если речь идет о ревитализации. При наполнении эффект немедленный, в редких случаях требуется re-touch (повторное корректирующее введение)


Когда проводить:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года, после проведения обязательно использовать солнцезащиту. Не проводить в дни менструации, простуды и проявлений герпеса, независимо от его локализации.

 

Важно!

После введения может наблюдаться отек и покраснение корректируемой зоны, иногда остаются гематомки, которые исчезают в       течение 3-5 дней.. Поэтому планируйте эти процедуры заранее. 

Суть мезотерапии заключается в том, что внутрикожно в небольшом количестве вводится лечебный коктейль. Инъекции делаются микроиглой (диаметром 0,3 мм) с интервалом в 1 см по всей поверхности лица, шеи и декольте.


Как правило, процедура занимает около 30 минут. Предварительно проводится анестезия, которая обеспечивает комфортные условия в момент инъекции.


В зависимости от коктейля, вводимого пациенту,  данная процедура оказывает различные эффекты:

Restylane Vital – это новая концепция увлажнения, когда при минимальном количестве процедур, можно получить длительное, нарастающее со временем улучшение состояния кожи. В состав препарата входит гиалуроновая кислота - естественный компонент организма человека. 


Назначение:

Профилактика увядания кожи, подходит для молодой кожи, когда требуется достичь легкого омолаживающего эффекта

 

Область применения:

Подходит для зон с более тонкой кожи (шея, декольте, тыльная сторона кистей)

 

Курс:
Следует провести 2-3 процедуры с перерывом 2 недели. Повтор данной программы возможен через каждые 6-8 месяцев.


Когда проводить:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года, после проведения обязательно использовать солнцезащиту. Не проводить в дни менструации, простуды и проявлений герпеса, независимо от его локализации.

 


Meso-wharton P199 – это биоревитализант нового поколения, создан на основе полипептидов, максимально приближенных к пептидам амниотической жидкости (внутриутробной жидкости) Эти полипептиды обладают высоким репарационным потенциалом. Успешно применяется при куперозной коже (покраснение кожи, ломкость сосудов). Освежает лицо и область вокруг глаз, убирает признаки «усталости».

 

Назначение:

Профилактика увядания кожи, возрастные изменения кожи (морщины, потеря тонуса гравитационный птоз), показан после 40-45 лет. Применяется также для подготовки кожи к пластике, реабилитации в послеоперационном периоде, как средство восстановления после лазерных шлифовок. 

 

Область применения:

Подходит для зон лица, шеи, декольте и кожи груди, кистей рук, а также зон с дряблой кожей и растяжками.

 

Курс:

Следует провести от 4 до 8 сеансов в зависимости от возраста и состояния кожи. Обычно проводятся 4-6 процедур подряд, затем оставшиеся процедуры с интервалом 2 недели.  Поддерживающий курс проводится  1раз в 4 недели.

 

Когда проводить процедуру:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года, после проведения обязательно использовать солнцезащиту. Не проводить в дни менструации, простуды и проявлений герпеса, независимо от его локализации.

 

Биорепарация (Hyalrepair-08) – это инновационный препарат, основанный на модифицированной гиалуроновой кислоте, к которой без помощи химических реагентов присоединены необходимые для омоложения микроэлементы, витамины и аминокислоты.

Назначение:

Омоложение, лифтинг кожи лица и тела, уменьшение второго подбородка и толщины подкожно-жировой клетчатки.

 

Область применения:

Подходит для манипуляций по омоложению кожи лица и тела. Эффективно борется с дряблостью бедер, плеч, брюшной стенки после потери веса на фоне коррекции фигуры при антицеллюлитной терапии.

 

Курс:

Препарат вводится 1 раз в 3 недели. В течение этого срока стимулируется синтез волокон эластана и коллагена и обеспечивается удержание активных веществ в коже.

 

Когда проводить процедуру:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года, после проведения обязательно использовать солнцезащиту. Не проводить в дни менструации, простуды и проявлений герпеса, независимо от его локализации.

 

Botox Light (Bonta 568) – сочетание трех синтетических олигопептидов (пентапептин, гексапептид, октапептид), помогающих регулировать сокращение мимических мышц. В значительной мере сокращает количество морщин на лице.

 

Назначение:
Коррекция выраженных мимических морщин в зоне лба, орбитальной зоне (вокруг глаз). Может быть использован как альтернатива омолаживающим косметическим мероприятиям для тех, кто не желает подвергать себя пластической хирургии или как дополнение к другим косметическим процедурам. 

Область применения:

Зоны повышенной мышечной активности: верхняя треть лица, орбитальная зона, а также зона декольте.

 

Курс:

Препарат вводится 1 раз в неделю, в среднем требуется 4-8 процедур. Процедуру можно повторять 2-3 раза в год.

 

Когда проводить процедуру:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года, после проведения обязательно использовать солнцезащиту. Не проводить в дни менструации, простуды и проявлений герпеса, независимо от его локализации.

 

Filorga – это коктейль, состоящий из 55 питательных веществ. Обеспечивает идеальное проникновение в ткани, отлично подходит для профилактики и коррекции процессов старения.

 

Назначение:

Профилактика и терапия фото- и хроностарения кожи. Ремоделирование контура губ и лица, восстановление его полноты, упругости кожи,  разглаживание морщин.

 

Область применения:

Вся поверхность лица, а также область шеи и декольте, тыльная сторона рук и другие участки тела, потерявшие эластичность и упругость.

 

Курс:

Курс омолаживающей терапии состоит из 5 процедур. Но процесс регенерации молодых клеток запускается уже после первой процедуры. Контур лица улучшается, морщины размягчаются,  кожа выглядит отдохнувшей и обновленной.

 

Когда проводить процедуру:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года, после проведения обязательно использовать солнцезащиту. Не проводить в дни менструации, простуды и проявлений герпеса, независимо от его локализации.

 

Фото результатов процедур

До Ринопластика 4
После Ринопластика 4
До Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)
После Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)