Mezoroller

Mezoroller Mezoroller - is a rotating drum with finest solid needles of equal length, located at the same distance from each other. The device provides a uniform administration into the dermis of mesotherapeutic cocktail. In addition, the punctures of the skin with mezoroller needles facilitate the induction of collagen and elastin, and construction of new, young skin cells. As a result, the density of skin increases promoting its faster recovery. Blood and lymph circulation becomes more intense, which improves the composition of the extracellular matrix.

The method is safe and easy, there is no risk of complications. The procedure is slightly painful, in the case of hypersensitivity of the skin half an hour before the procedure it should be treated with a special anesthetic cream.

Selection of cocktails and procedure with mezoroller depends on the professional understanding of physician anatomy, histology, and pathophysiology and patient desires. All used cocktails are intended for the same as mesotherapy procedures themselves, and their choice depends on the characteristics of the problem of the patient. 

 

Variety of cocktails:

 

a) botox light (bonta 568)

b) Individual cocktail

c) mesolifting (DM-Lift)

d) mesolifting + elasticity (Silorgamine)

e) Reparation (Reparestime)

 

Indications:

The effectiveness of mezoroller is noticeable in treatment of scars, acne, wrinkles, stretch marks and cellulite, hyperpigmentation, with a decrease in elasticity and skin tone. The method is also effectively used to stimulate hair growth on the head.

 

Application area:

The procedure can be performed on almost any area of the skin of the face and body.

 

Course:

Mezoroller can be used not more often than once a week. The full course consists of 6-10 procedures. A second course can be undergone in six months.

 

When to Perform:

The procedure can be performed at any time of the year. Contraindications to the procedure incluse skin diseases in the acute stage, viral and bacterial infections of the skin, allergies to metal, hypersensitivity to the drug, pregnancy, lactation.

Before & After Photo Gallery

Before Ринопластика 4
After Ринопластика 4
Before Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)
After Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)

Мезороллер

Мезороллер – представляет собой вращающимся барабан с тончайшими неполыми иглами равной длины, находящимися на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга. Устройство обеспечивает равномерный ввод в дерму мезотерапевтического коктейля. Кроме того, проколы кожи иглами мезороллера способствует индукции эластина и коллагена, и построению новых молодых клеток кожи. В результате процедуры повышается плотность кожи, что способствует более быстрому ее обновлению. Крово- и лимфообращение становится интенсивнее, что улучшает состав межклеточной матрицы. 

Метод безопасен и прост, риск развития осложнений отсутствует. Процедура слегка болезненная, в случае повышенной чувствительности за полчаса до процедуры кожу обрабатывают специальным анестезирующим кремом.

Выбор коктейля и процедура с мезороллером зависит от профессионального понимания врачом анатомии, гистологии, патфизиологии и желаний пациента. Все, используемые коктейли, направлены на то же, что и сами процедуры мезотерапии, а их выбор зависит от особенностей проблемы, с которой обратился пациент.

 

Разновидности коктейлей: 

 

a) botox light (bonta 568)

b) Индивидуальный коктейль

c) Мезолифтинг (DM-Lift)

d) Мезолифтинг+упругость (Silorgamine)

e) Репарация (Reparestime)


Показания:

Эффективность применения мезороллера заметна при лечении рубцов, угревой сыпи, морщин, растяжек и целлюлита, гиперпигментации, при снижении эластичности и тонуса кожи. Метод также эффективно используется для стимуляции роста волос на голове.

 

Область применения:

Процедура может проводиться практически на любом участке кожи лица и тела.

 

Курс:

Применять мезороллер можно не чаще 1 в неделю. Полный курс состоит из 6-10 процедур. Повторный курс можно пройти через полгода.

 

Когда проводить:

Процедуру можно проводить в любое время года. Противопоказаниями к процедуре служат болезни кожи в стадии обострения, вирусные и бактериальные инфекции кожи, аллергия на металл, индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата, беременность, лактация.

Фото результатов процедур

До Ринопластика 4
После Ринопластика 4
До Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)
После Контурная пластика (Фэйслифт)